Leonard Berkowitz Collection, 1914-2000

Title: Leonard Berkowitz Collection, 1914-2000
Extent: 10.38 Linear Feet
Predominant Dates: 1963-1969
expand icon Arrangement
expand icon Abstract
The Leonard Berkowitz Collection documents Berkowitz's musical and academic career during his tenure at California State University, Northridge, from the mid-1960s through the early 1980s. The collection includes musical scores and audio recordings composed and produced by Berkowitz, as well as works by other composers.
expand icon Creators
expand icon Administrative Information
Printer-friendly Printer-friendly | Email Us Email Us
Finding Aid with Box List
Series I: Musical Scores by Leonard Berkowitz, 1956-1973, 2000
Series II: Musical Scores by Other Composers, 1914-1982
Series III: Audio Recordings, 1962-1998